Stanford-Le-Hope Cricket Club - Social Events

SLHCC SOCIAL EVENTS 2019


The first Saturday of each month (May-August) will be club night. We will have food available, music and games as well, all changing from month to month. Hopefully any jugs will be saved for one of these evenings 


Friday 26th April Quiz Night

Friday 17th May Bingo Night

Friday 7th June Race Night

Sunday 9th June SLHCC Charity Game

Friday 21st June Royal Ascot Trip

Sunday 14th July Cricket World Cup Final

Sunday 4th August Presidents Day

Sunday 25th August Super 6's

Saturday 7th September Last game Party

Friday 13th September Quiz Night

 Friday 4th October Club Presentation Night