Stanford-Le-Hope Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Horndon on the Hill CC 3XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Woodford Green CC 3XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 14 May 2022 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC 3XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 21 May 2022 Buckhurst Hill CC 4XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 28 May 2022 Hornchurch CC 4XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Westcliff on Sea CC 3XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC 5XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Loughton CC 4XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC 3XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Gidea Park & Romford CC 3XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Westcliff on Sea CC 3XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Walthamstow CC 3XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Buckhurst Hill CC 4XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Hornchurch CC 4XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Woodford Green CC 3XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC 5XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Loughton CC 4XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Walthamstow CC 3XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Gidea Park & Romford CC 3XI(A) Away12.30League