Stanford-Le-Hope Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Horndon on the Hill CC(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12:30Friendly
Sat 01 May 2021 Leigh on Sea 3rd XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12:30Friendly
Sat 08 May 2021 Gidea Park & Romford 3XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League (40/40)
Sat 15 May 2021 Walthamstow CC 3XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League (40/40)
Sat 22 May 2021 West Essex CC 3XI(A) Away12.30League (40/40)
Sat 29 May 2021 Woodford Green CC 3XI(A) Away12.30League (40/40)
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Frenford CC 4XI(A) Away12.30League (40/40)
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC 5XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Westcliff on Sea CC 3XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Harold Wood CC 4XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Southend-on-sea & EMT CC 3XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Gidea Park & Romford 3XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Walthamstow CC 3XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 West Essex CC 3XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Woodford Green CC 3XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Frenford CC 4XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC 5XI(A) Away12.30League (40/40)
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Westcliff on Sea CC 3XI(A) Away12.30League (40/40)
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Harold Wood CC 4XI(A) Away12.30League (40/40)
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Southend-on-sea & EMT CC 3XI(A) Away12.30League (40/40)