Stanford-Le-Hope Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Horndon on the Hill CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 13.00Friendly
Sat 08 May 2021 Orsett & Thurrock CC 2XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 15 May 2021 Horndon on the Hill CC 2XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 22 May 2021 Benfleet CC 2XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 29 May 2021 Fives & Heronians 2XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Goresbrook CC 2XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 West Essex CC 2XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Walthamstow CC 2XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Harlow Town 2XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Woodford Green CC 2XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Orsett & Thurrock CC 2XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Horndon on the Hill CC 2XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Benfleet CC 2XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Fives & Heronians 2XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Goresbrook CC 2XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 West Essex CC 2XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Walthamstow CC 2XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Harlow Town 2XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Woodford Green CC 2XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League