Stanford-Le-Hope Cricket Club Saturday 4th XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC 4XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 15 May 2021 Old Southendian & Southchurch CC 4XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 22 May 2021 Benfleet CC 4XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 29 May 2021 Southend-on-sea & EMT CC 4XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Westcliff on Sea CC 4XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Leigh on Sea CC 4XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Wickford CC 5XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Horndon on the Hill 4rdXI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Old Southendian & Southchurch CC 5XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC 4XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Old Southendian & Southchurch CC 4XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Benfleet CC 4XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Southend-on-sea & EMT CC 4XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Westcliff on Sea CC 4XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Leigh on Sea CC 4XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Wickford CC 5XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Horndon on the Hill 4XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Old Southendian & Southchurch CC 5XI(H) Home (Stanford Le Hope Recreation Ground) 12.30League